Tuesday, December 8, 2009


Posted by Ravva Vamsi at 3:17 PM

Share this Post and Be Awesome


Om Shanti - Navadeep(2009)
Cast :: Navadeep , Kajal , Nikhil, Bindu Madhavi, Aditi Sharma
Music :: Ilayaraja
Director :: Prakash
Producer :: Seshu Priyanka Chalani
Banner :: Three Angels Studio

OM SHANTI Telugu Mp3 Songs Download Here :
  1. Chinna Polike - Kunal Ganjawala,Sunidhi Chauhan
  2. Flying On The Moon - Priya
  3. Chinna Polike (Sad) - Male - Kunal Ganjawala
  4. Ottesi Chebutha - Karthik
  5. Chinna Polike (Sad) - Female -Sunidhi Chauhan
  6. Om Shanthi - Toshi
Download All Songs as Single File Click Here

** The songs here are for promotional purpose only. Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.
**Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.
** These are provided to give users the idea of best music.
**All the rights are reserved to the audio company. This Website owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.

✔ Become Premium User For Free

Get posts directly to your Email. Submit your Email

✔ Share it for others

Love to hear what you think! Thanks Would make us Smile :)

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below else Hit close icon


Search Entire Site

Custom Search
back to top