Tuesday, December 8, 2009


Posted by Ravva Vamsi at 3:20 PM

Share this Post and Be Awesome


Vaade Kavali - Sairam Shankar(2009)
Cast :: Sairam Shankar,Suhasi
Music :: RP Patnaik
Producer :: Veerash Kasani, Raghunath Sogi
Director :: Rajender Dharshan

VAADE KAVALI Telugu Mp3 Songs Download Here :
  1. Aagaro Aagaro - Geeta Madhuri,Abhinava Srinivas
  2. Emaindo Emo - Karthik,Balaji Mangu
  3. Sakhi Priya Cheli - Ranjit,Balaji Mangu
  4. Nuvvuleni Nenu - Karthik,Balaji Mangu
  5. Yothie Ediginavadu - Tippu,Ramajogayya Sastry
  6. Ureka Sakhamika - Tippu
Download All Songs as Single File Click Here

** The songs here are for promotional purpose only. Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.
**Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.
** These are provided to give users the idea of best music.
**All the rights are reserved to the audio company. This Website owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.

✔ Become Premium User For Free

Get posts directly to your Email. Submit your Email

✔ Share it for others

Love to hear what you think! Thanks Would make us Smile :)

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below else Hit close icon


Search Entire Site

Custom Search
back to top