Tuesday, December 8, 2009


Posted by Ravva Vamsi at 3:25 PM

Share this Post and Be Awesome


Leader - Rana Daggubati(2009)
Cast ::
 Rana Daggubati, Priya Anandh, Richa Gangopadhyay
Music :: Mickey J Meyer
Director :: Sekhar Kammula
Producer :: M Saravanan, MS Guhan
Banner :: AVM Productions

LEADER Telugu Mp3 Songs Download Here :
  1. Maa Telugu Thalliki - Late Sri Tanguturi Surya Kumari
  2. Aunana Kaadana - Naresh Iyer, Shweta Pandit
  3. Vandemataram - Nakash Aziz
  4. Rajasekhara - Shweta Pandit
  5. Hey CM - Sunita Sarathy
  6. Sreelu Pongina - Krishna Chaitanya, Siddharth, Kranthi, Sashi Kiran, Aditya
  7. Leader Instrumental - Mickey J. Meyer & Shehnai By Balesh
Download All Songs as Single File Click Here

** The songs here are for promotional purpose only. Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.
**Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.
** These are provided to give users the idea of best music.
**All the rights are reserved to the audio company. This Website owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.

Love to hear what you think! Thanks Would make us Smile :)

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below else Hit close icon


Search Entire Site

Custom Search
back to top