Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Aakhari Decision songs download for free

Posted by Ravva Vamsi at 6:16 PM

Share this Post and Be Awesome

Aakhari Decision (2010)

Aakhari Decision (2010)
Cast :: Amar Sidhu, Sumona Chakraborthy & Rio Kapadia
Music :: Baapi-Tutul & Hanif Sheikh
Director :: Deepak Bandhu
Producer :: A. Singh

AKHRI DECISION Hindi Mp3 Songs Download Here :

  1. Zaraa Maara Maara Sa - Shaan
  2. Maula Mere Maula Mere - Zubin
  3. Yeh Asmaan Yeh Zameen - Hamza
  4. Oye Paape Ek Peg De - Kailash Kher
  5. Maula Mere Maula Mere (Remix) - Zubin
  6. Yeh Asmaan Yeh Zameen (Remix) - Hamza
Download All Songs as Single File Click Here

Love to hear what you think! Thanks Would make us Smile :)

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below else Hit close icon


Search Entire Site

Custom Search
back to top