Friday, June 25, 2010


Posted by Ravva Vamsi at 10:08 PM

Share this Post and Be Awesome

Lamhaa (2010)
Cast : Sanjay Dutt, Bipasha Basu, Kunal Kapoor, Shernaz Patel, Aman Verma & Yuri Suri
Director : Rahul Dholakia
Producer : Bunty Walia & Jaspreet Singh Walia
Music : Mithoon 
Lyrics : Sayeed Qadri & Amitabh Varma

Click below to Download all the songs (128 kbps – 39 MB) 

Love to hear what you think! Thanks Would make us Smile :)

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below else Hit close icon


Search Entire Site

Custom Search
back to top