Sunday, September 18, 2011

Ra.One Songs Free Download

Posted by Ravva Vamsi at 4:56 PM

Share this Post and Be Awesome

Music Director: Vishal Shekhar
Lyricist: Vishal Dadlani, Niranjan Iyengar, Kumaar, Panchhi Jalonvi, Anubhav Sinha
Label: T-Series
MP3 Bitrate: 320Kbps VBR (~)
Ripped & Posted By:

-= Tracklist =-

01. Ra.One - Chammak Challo (Film Version)
02. Ra.One - Dildaara (Stand By Me) [Full Version Song only @]
03. Ra.One - Criminal
04. Ra.One - Bhare Naina
05. Ra.One - Right By Your Side
06. Ra.One - Raftaarein
07. Ra.One - Jiya More Ghabraaye (The Chase)
08. Ra.One - Chammak Challo Remix (Abhijit Vaghani)
09. Ra.One - Comes The Light (Theme)
10. Ra.One - I'm On (Theme)
11. Ra.One - Song Of The End (Theme)
12. Ra.One - Chammak Challo Remix (Dj Khushi)
13. Ra.One - Criminal Remix (Dj A-Myth)
14. Ra.One - Chammak Challo (International Version)
15. Ra.One - Chammak Challo Remix (Dj A-Myth)

original soundtrack VBR XDR 320kbps.

Download All Songs as a Single Link : MediaFire

Love to hear what you think! Thanks Would make us Smile :)

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below else Hit close icon


Search Entire Site

Custom Search
back to top